## APPENDIX 17

## LIST OF NODAL OFFICERS NOMINATED TO ASSIST EXPORTERS

SI. No.	Ministry/ Department	Name & Address	Tel.No/Fax/E-Mail.
1.	Ministry of Agriculture	Amit Jha, Director(PP), Deptt. of Agriculture & Cooperation, Room No.232, Krishi Bhawan, New Delhi	Tele Fax: 2338 1385 Email: <u>amit.jha@nic.in</u>
2.	Ministry of Civil Aviation and Tourism	A.V.Chaturvedi, Director Department of Civil Aviation R.No. 170,`B' Block, Rajiv Gandhi Bhavan, Safdarjung Airport, New Delhi	24610366 24603362(F)
3.	Ministry of Environment and Forests	Agrim Kaushal, Deputy Secretary(A) 7 <sup>th</sup> Floor, CGO Complex, NAEB Ministry of Environment & Forests, Lodhi Road, New Delhi	Phone: 2436 4642 E.mail:agrim.k@nic.in
4.	Ministry of External Affairs	Rajiv Mishra JS(ED&MER) R.No. 39, South Block, New Delhi	23012113 3793395(F) jsedmer@mea.nic.in
5.	Ministry of Food Processing Industries	Sh. K.Rajeswara Rao, Joint Secretary, Ministry of Food Processing Industries, Room No. 207, Panchsheel Bhavan, August Kranti Marg, New Delhi-110 049.	Phone: 2649 4032(O) 2649 2176(F) Email id: jsr-fpi@nic.in
6.	Ministry of Finance	Dr. Anup K.Pujari, Joint Secretary(FT), Ministry of Finance, Deptt. of Economic Affairs, Room No.34-C, North Block, New Delhi.	Phone:2309 2154 Fax: 2309 2039 e.mail: <u>js-akp@nic.in</u>
7.	Ministry of Health and Family Welfare	Ashok Kr.Gupta, JS R.No. 153-A, Nirman Bhavan, New Delhi	23016730
8	Ministry of Information and Broadcasting	Sh. V.B.Pyarelal, Joint Secretary(Films), Room NO.657, A Wing, 6 <sup>th</sup> Floor, Shastri Bhawan, New Delhi.	Phone:2338 3857 Fax: 2338 4785 e.mail: <u>jsf.inb@sb.nic.in</u>

9.	Ministry of Railways	Sh.S.K.Das, Executive Director Traffic Trans.(F), Railway Board, Room No261, 2 <sup>nd</sup> Floor, Rail Bhawan, New Delhi.	Phone:2338 3506
10.	Ministry of Steel	Sudhir Rajpal, DS R.No.118, Udyog Bhavan, New Delhi	23014981 23013236(F)
11.	Department of Animal Husbandry	Dr.Sujit Kumar Dutta Assistant Commissioner(AH) Trade Unit, Room NO.544, Krishi Bhawan, New Delhi.	Phone:2309 7034
		In his absence, the following officer will attend the meeting:-	
		Dr.Rajnish Kumar Gupta, Assistant Commissioner(AH) Live Stock Health Unit, Room NO.39C, Krishi Bhawan, New Delhi	Phone: 2338 1608.
12.	Department of Electronics	S.Lakshminarayan, JS R.No. 1028, Electronics Niketan, 6, CGO Complex, Lodhi Road, New Delhi	24363078
13.	Department of Industrial Policy and Promotion	Sh.Deepak Narain, Director, Room No.255-A, Udyog Bhawan, New Delhi.	Phone: 2306 3345, Email: narain.d@nic.in
14.	Department of Posts	P.K.Chatterjee, Dy. Dir. General (International Relations) R.No. 331, Dak Bhavan, New Delhi	23716291 23714893 (F)
15.	Department of Small Scale and Rural Industries	Sh.P.K.Padhy, Additional Development Commissioner & Economic Advisor, Room No.717, Nirman Bhawan, New Delhi.	Phone:2306 1069 Fax 2306 1611
16.	Directorate General of Foreign Trade	Shri V. K. Srivastava Addl.DGFT R.No.1, Udyog Bhavan New Delhi	23063801 vk.srivastava@nic.in